NEW:  MEETING DATES IN 2020 - 10.30 am - 12 noon

Wednesday 29th January      venue: Somerset Bridge Medical Centre

Wednesday 11th March         venue: Redgate Medical Centre

Wednesday 22nd April           venue: Somerset Bridge Medical Centre

Wednesday 3rd June             venue: Redgate Medical Centre

Wednesday 15th July            venue: Somerset Bridge Medical Centre

Wednesday 26th August        venue: Redgate Medical Centre

Wednesday 7th October         venue: Somerset Bridge Medical Centre

Wednesday 18th November    venue: Redgate Medical Centre

Wednesday 23rd December    venue: Redgate Medical Centre

MEETING DATES IN 2019

Minutes of the Meeting held on Wednesday 6 February 2019

Wednesday 13th March

Wednesday 24th April

Minutes of the Meeting held on Wednesday 12 June 2019

Minutes of the Meeting held on Wednesday 31 July 2019

Minutes of the Meeting held on 30 August 2019

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website